2017 PRBI Executive Committee

Executive Officers:

Lee Weinstein, President

Lee Weinstein, President

Weinstein PR

lee@weinsteinpr.com

Judith Huss, Vice President

Judith Huss, Vice President

Huss-PR-Consult

judith.huss@hussprconsult.de

Debbie Hagen, Secretary

Debbie Hagen, Secretary

Hagen and Partners

dhagen@hagenandpartners.com

Joy Scott, Treasurer

Joy Scott, Treasurer

Scott Public Relations

joy@scottpublicrelations.com

Paul Furiga, Member-at-Large

Paul Furiga, Member-at-Large

Wordwrite Communications

paul.furiga@wordwritepr.com

Board of Directors:

Jessica Nuñez

Jessica Nuñez

TruePoint Communications

jessica@truepointagency.com

 

Pawel Osowski

Pawel Osowski

Warsaw Consultants

pawel@warsawconsultants.eu

David Eichler

David Eichler

Decibel Blue

david@decibelblue.com

Caraline Brown

Caraline Brown

Midnight Communications

caraline@midnight.co.uk

Jeanette Darnauer

Jeanette Darnauer

Darnauer Group Communications

jeanette@darnauer.com

Vivian Li

Vivian Li

Geni-Plus PR Consulting

geniplusprchina@gmail.com

Emeritus:

Lucy Siegel

Lucy Siegel

Bridge Global Strategies

Ann Gallery

Ann Gallery

High View Communications

Dan Leinweber

Dan Leinweber

Leinweber Associates